Menu Close

Bottin

Personnel administratif

Directrice
Édith Saint-Amand
418 854-0604, poste 5001
edith.saintamand@cectemiscouata.ca

Secrétaire administrative
Rina Lavoie
418 854-0604, poste 5000
rina.lavoie@cectemiscouata.ca

Services adaptés
Édith April
418 854-0604, poste 5021
edith.april@cectemiscouata.ca

Techniques d’éducation spécialisée

Enseignante
Marie-Ève Gravel-Roussel
418 854-0604, poste 5026

Enseignante
Chantal Houle
418 854-0604, poste 5027
chantal.houle@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignante
Francesca Romano-Fleury
418 854-0604, poste 5036
francesca.romanofleury@cectemiscouata.ca

Sciences humaines

Enseignante
Jalila Abed
418 854-0604, poste 5023
jalila.abed@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignant
Peter-Jon Breau
418 854-0604, poste 5022
peterjon.breau@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignant
Dominic Dumas
418 854-0604, poste 5024
dominic.dumas@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignant
Cédric Mailloux
418 854-0604, poste 5030
cedric.mailloux@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignante
Marie-Frédérique Ouellet
418 854-0604, poste 5035
mariefrederique.ouellet@cectemiscouata.ca

Soins infirmiers

Enseignante
Josiane Gamache
josiane.gamache@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignante
Marie-Josée Lachance
mariejosee.lachance@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignante
Sylvie Mailloux
sylvie.mailloux@cectemiscouata.ca

Technicienne en soins infirmiers
Marie-Christine Thibault
mariechristine.thibault@cectemiscouata.ca

Formation générale

Enseignant – Français
Hubert Cotton
418 854-0604, poste 5025
hubert.cotton@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignante – Anglais
Marie-Pierre Morin
418 854-0604, poste 5031
mariepierre.morin@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignant – Anglais
Rémi Morin
418 854-0604, poste 5033
remi.morin@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignante – Éducation physique
Francine Lamarre
418 854-0604, poste 5030
francine.lamarre@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignant – Philosophie
Thierry Laberge
418 854-0604, poste 5028
thierry.laberge@cectemiscouata.ca

Autres

Infirmière
Micheline Lavoie
418 854-0604, poste 5032
micheline.lavoie@cectemiscouata.ca