Menu Close

Bottin

Personnel administratif

Directrice
Édith Saint-Amand
418 854-0604, poste 5001
edith.saintamand@cectemiscouata.ca

Secrétaire administrative
Rina Lavoie
418 854-0604, poste 5000
rina.lavoie@cectemiscouata.ca

Services adaptés
Édith April
418 854-0604, poste 5021
edith.april@cectemiscouata.ca

Techniques d’éducation spécialisée

Enseignante
Jessie Caron
418 854-0604, poste 5023
jessie.caron@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignante
Lucie Dubé
418 854-0604, poste 5026
lucie.dube@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignante
Dorothée April-Malenfant
418 854-0604, poste 5036
dorothee.malenfant@cectemiscouata.ca

Sciences humaines

Enseignante
Virginie Beaulieu
418 854-0604, poste 5029
virginie.beaulieu@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignant
Peter-Jon Breau
418 854-0604, poste 5022
peterjon.breau@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignante
Mélissa R. Sirois
418 854-0604, poste 5035
melissa.rsirois@cectemiscouata.ca

Soins infirmiers

Enseignante
Josiane Gamache
418 854-0604, poste 5028
josiane.gamache@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignante
Annik Lavoie
418 854-0604, poste 5031
annik.lavoie@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignant
Benoit Pigeon
418 854-0604, poste 5033
benoit.pigeon@cectemiscouata.ca

 

Enseignante
Marilyne Tardif
418 854-0604, poste 5024
marilyne.tardif@cectemiscouata.ca

Technicienne en soins infirmiers
Marie-Christine Thibault
418 854-0604, poste 5034
mariechristine.thibault@cectemiscouata.ca

Formation générale

Enseignant – Français
Hubert Cotton
418 854-0604, poste 5025
hubert.cotton@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignante – Éducation physique
Francine Lamarre
418 854-0604, poste 5030
francine.lamarre@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignant – Philosophie
Marc-Antoine Dubé, M.A
418 854-0604, poste 5027
marcantoine.dube@cectemiscouata.ca

Autres

Infirmière
Micheline Lavoie
418 854-0604, poste 5032
micheline.lavoie@cectemiscouata.ca