Menu Close

Bottin

Personnel administratif

Directrice
Édith Saint-Amand
418 854-0604, poste 5001
edith.saintamand@cectemiscouata.ca

Secrétaire administrative
Nicole Leblond
418 854-0604, poste 5000
nicole.leblond@cectemiscouata.ca

Techniques d’éducation spécialisée

Enseignante
Marie-Ève Roussel-Gravel
418 854-0604, poste 5026
marieeve.rousselgravel@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignante
Karel Côté
418 854-0604, poste 5024
karel.cote@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignant
Martin Desrochers
418 809-1281
madesrochers@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignante – Philosophie
Audrey Paquet
418 854-0604, poste 5023
audrey.paquet@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignant – Psychologie
Peter-Jon Breau
418 854-0604, poste 5022
peterjon.breau@cectemiscouata.ca

Formation générale

Enseignant – Français
Samuel Mercier
418 854-0604
samuel.mercier@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignant – Français
Katy-Ève Côté
418 731-0784
Katyeve.cote@cectemiscouata.ca

Vicky St-Onge
418 866-0271
Vicky.stonge@cectemiscouata.ca

Joëlle Bouchard
418-956-1710
joelle.bouchard6@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignant – Éducation physique
Francine Lamarre
418-714-6517
Francine.lamarre@cectemiscouata.ca

Enseignant – Anglais
Mark Parent
418 854-0604
mark.parent@cectemiscouata.ca

Autres

Technicienne en loisirs
Roxanne Morin
418 854-0604, poste 5034
roxanne.morin@cectemiscouata.ca